2013 Annual Report for My Blog

Hello blog followers! I can’t seem to figure out how to make my 2013 annual blog report appear in full in this post, so I’ll have to settle for a link to it. Some interesting stats about my blog for 2013 including the most popular blogs, who is visiting my site, etc.

I’m also adding a link to one of the favorite interviews I did in 2013 at my newspaper job. I interviewed a man who lives in my small town in Colorado named Ken Kenny, a former film editor, who was a friend of Jack Nicholson going to back to when they were boys growing up in New Jersey. Kenny collaborated with Nicholson on some of his early movie projects and even had a small role in “One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest.” Kenny lives in a retirement home and has Alzheimer’s. I wasn’t sure what to expect during the interview, however, his memories of his time with Nicholson could not have been any clearer!

http://www.brushnewstribune.com/latestnews/ci_24642717/kenny-reflects-his-life-and-famous-friend

I’d love to hear from other bloggers on how to increase visits to your blog and getting more blog followers.

Happy blogging and Happy 2014!

https://jobhuntingwordnerd.wordpress.com/2013/annual-report/

This entry was posted in colorado, Devils Lake, Small town life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

