Island Writing

British Virgin Islands

British Virgin Islands

When I started writing my blog some three and half years ago, I had no idea where it would lead me, although I hoped it would land me a job as when I began writing it I was unemployed. I certainly didn’t think it would lead me to spending nearly a year writing for the newspaper in my home town of Devils Lake, North Dakota, or out here on Colorado’s northeastern plains writing for the newspaper in the town of Brush. And in my wildest dreams I didn’t think it would lead to a regular freelance gig writing for a business news web site in the British Virgin Islands. However, that is exactly what happened recently. To date I have written three stores for a web site called BVI (British Virgin Islands) Business. Check out my first article posted on the web site last week. Of course I am hoping for a trip to this lovely, picturesque island! Ya man!

http://www.businessbvi.com/business/item/384-challenges-and-triumphs-in-bvi-s-financial-services-sector

This entry was posted in north dakota and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

